Go follow @taskmaster4450! I have found it helpful.

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the content I get from @taskmaster4450 has been the most informational, positive, helpful, and motivational during my time on steemit. I think it would be worth your time to follow him and read his posts.

Some of the common topics are:

  • new SMTs
  • future of steem and Steemit
  • motivation to post
  • cool new blockchain projects
  • the list goes on

Go read a few of his last posts and let me know what you think.

3A64D2FC-C92A-4A13-875E-C52484964582.jpeg

I follow lots a good content creators and will post about them occasionally. Who do you like to follow?

Sort:  

+1 follow @taskmaster4450

  • Seems to be breaking news on there all the time.

Yeah. I think you will enjoy his content. Thanks for stopping by. Awesome growth on your blog and steem power. Good work!

Thanks
Thanks
And
Thanks
:D

I don't know how I found him but I follow him since the beginning. I like the majority of his posts but at a moment he talked too much about the price of Steem reaching 100$ soon. It gave me the impression that he just wanted to attract followers by doing that. I'm glad he stopped and that he talks more about new SMTs now!

Yeah. The bear market slowed that down.

I followed taskmaster a while back, very interesting read

He is the real deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81