Steemians @Bucharest meetup #1 anouncementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Scope?


Because is first meetup (I don't know if was any other meetup in Bucharest) we invite you to know each other and to have a good beer/tea on a nice place.

Steemit bucharest romania ovidiu rudi.png

Where?


This time I propose Ceai la Vlaicu I think it's a good place for lady and men too.

When?


This Wednesday (28 June) from 19:00 until... we will see. I expect that meetup will take around two hours.

Why?


During few months on steemit, with some pauses of course, I meet some Romanian users as: @alexvan, @paulcoman, @mikimike, @munteanu, etc
Also in that period I convinced some other friends, like: @alinamarin, @teutorigos, @emag, @gamestack, @marianaivascu etc to join on SteemIt
And Now I think It's a good time to meet each other in real life.

What do you think, you'll join us?


If yes, please leave a comment. Also you can invite anybody you want.

P.S. We also have an facebook event for it: https://www.facebook.com/events/124999434760425/ and we already have 4 confirmations.

P.P.S. I hope I didn't miss nobody!

Enjoy Steeming!


 I'm Ovidiu RUDI and I'm a traveller, software developer and IT Trainer and I write on Invatam Programare. I write about programming, how to learn programming and travelling. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @djvidov
Sort:  

Upsteemed and resteemed. This is the spirit. Let's build up the community. Next time when I'm in Bucharest, which is hopefully this, I shall join the meeting. Thanks @djvidov for the initiative.

Yep. That is the idea! To grow up a community around Steemit. Definitely we will have an other Meetup. :)

hey @djvidov, I'm in Bucharest :) Just to be on the safe side about the date, you said this Wednesday but you wrote 28 July. Did you mean 28 June? thanks and hope to see the Bucharest Steemians soon.

Hey @raluca! My fault! It's June, of course. See you there!

I fixed the article. Thank for your eagle eyes.

cool, glad I could help.

Great news! I am out of the country so i will miss this one but i will attend for sure the next one! As well i will follow all the names you mention in the list. Really glad to see its a lot of us here on Steemit and really glad that we are building as well a community!

Ok. See you next time

Looking forward for the next meeting!

I've just seen this post... Hope to meet you all next time:)

Mark 12 July in callendar. Because we will meet again.

Can't join you because I will be at work and a bit far. But if I had the opportunity I may have do it.

Ok. Maybe next time . Where are you from?

From France a bit far maybe :)

I will join you . Can't wait to meet you guys :)

3 more days

Great! See you there!

Enjoy the meetup, hope I can join you guys in the future.

I'll tell you tomorrow !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78