You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PROPOSAL TO SET UP NEWBIES GUIDERS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@ogoowinner i always appreciate your post, but i beg to differ on this. Setting up a guider for beginners is great, but i do not appreciate the fact that some people are just damn write mentally lazy, its not because they don't have the capacity to learn but, just rather everything to be spoon fed them like babies not wanting to task themselves. Good things come at a price, to have quality you would agree with me that you to commit painstaking effort and time, don't let ever comprise real value which is i this case the discipline of research. I am a newbie on steemit everything i know was not thought to me neither did anybody follow me up, i saw a good thing in steemit (freedom) and i went after it, i didn't at first but i know my capacity for learning fast so, i simply committed time, battery life and data to know. I am hard here because i am sick of the mental laziness i have observed among the youth of today! We to respect this natural law nothing comes easy....take a listen to my post https://steemit.com/art/@djuvantebit/courage-for-the-simple-the-future

Sort:  

@djuvantebit, I love your contribution here. I know it's mental laziness that's making them over depend on someone else to teach them everything. Nonetheless, I think that a little help will keep them moving. I'll take a look at your blog later.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52