Sort:  

@djohan I agree google translate is a solution. But consider this. My mother tongue is Konkani. it is a spoken language and there is no written script in this language. so no alphabets whatsoever. Google translate cant help me as I cant input anything. but yes majority of languages, google translate will help :)

hi topdog, i just searched, konkani is spoken by more than 7 million people. Interesting indeed. There is now a translation device that allows voice input. Every problem will have solutions , and language barrier will be no problem in the near future :)

@djohan, 7 million speaking Konkani?. that's cool info. I never knew it. yes. eventually every problem will have solutions. I agree there. Language barrier will be no problem in future..

found it on google :

Konkani is an Indo-Aryan language belonging to the Indo-European family of languages and is spoken along the South western coast of India. Wikipedia
Native speakers: 7.4 million

@djohan wow the roots run deep then. cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26