500 ++ Followers celebration _With Rewards, All comments will be upvoted !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to all my loyal followers!!

I will upvote all the comments on this blog, please resteem to help spread the word and inspire others to keep going until the goal is achieved !

130.JPG

For the new followers who haven't known me well, i am now a full time investor , mainly in real estate. I like real estate because it gives me passive income which allows me to have free time for travelling and other things i like doing.

I was inspired by my uncle who retired at age 31, I worked double shifts and on weekends to be able to achieve my goal, and in the end i did. I was also 31 years old.

ezgif-2-377734a39b.gif

Today i have reached 500++ followers.

I have been on steemit for around 3 months now. It has been a fun and long journey on steemit. I mostly blog about travel, and have been recently posting on colorchallenge daily.

I love travelling with my family. Steemit has made travelling even more fun and challenging. We usually travel 4 times a year on kids school holidays.

I am looking forward to my next travel, and will post the photos on steemit.

ezgif-2-0f42992f90.gif

My next travel will be South Korea

Will be going on late September for 2 weeks. My Korean friend advised me to go at this time because the school holiday just finish and it won't be too crowded, plus the temperature is perfect for travelling.

Been planning for the itinerary and booking for hotels in the last few days, and bought clothes online

Stay tuned for the photos, happy travelling !!

Thank you again !!

Don't forget to Resteem so i can upvote more people !!!

Sort:  

I love your shots my friend!

Thanks for helping us :)

thank you for your support rtdcs :)

Congratulation 🎉👍

thank you tryto

wow what a great achievement bro! Keep posting and lets strive towards success! =D 1k by end of 2017! Cheers

thank you spikykevin for your ongoing support, 500 in 3 months, so 1k is achievable by end of the year. Hopefully

No problem bro! Check out some of my new posts! Cheers

sure will :)

I'm pretty new to steem... I hope to be getting some followers too...

Cheers and congratulations!

hi thespotlight, welcome to steemit, and thank you for your comment :)

Congratulations on passing your milestone,I am going to resteem, Keep up the good work

hi bitcoinman, thank you, that's very kind

Congrats @djohan

hi starving, thank you for your support :)

Following you @djohan ... you are very young to retire at 31 I admire you for that.

thank you joshvel. I hope to inspire others. With the current crypto gains people will be retiring in their 20s, I would look old , lol

welcome @Djohan ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thank you mekong for your comment

Thanks

hi polaleye50, thank you for participating

Great!

thank you x-droogie-x :)

Well done buddy, I just passed 500 subs too

hi captaincanary, thank you for your comment. I will check out your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40