How long does Steemit take to approve your profile?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone,

I'm very excited to start posting on Steemit after quite a long wait. I could actually say that I gave up waiting for the email from Steemit saying, 'You have been approved'.

I had many thoughts about this system not being real, or all the false hope.

One thing i can say is, Steemit does not have an exact time as to when you will be approved, some being within hours and some within weeks (my situation) but, you will get approved.

The best thing to do is register, and forget about it. The best feeling is the surprise email you will eventually receive!

If you have any questions, comment and I'll be sure to reply!

Happy blogging!

Sort:  

i have to wait 3 or 4 days, what its that thing on your post tittle .?? it say power up100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50