You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏴♨HAVE YOU BEEN FLAGGED BY : ( r4fken )⁉Hes a malicious flagging looser ❗IM STEEMED ! ♨🏴

in #steemit8 years ago

I understood your problem with r4fken, just ignore the guy and his damn flag, he has been downvoted to oblivion yesterday, his current reputation is arround -4 and nohting happen to you if he flags you.
I can see your post normally even though he flag them.
Just ignore him. (I'll remove my flag, but the next post I see from someone (not necessarily you) opening a post about that he got flagged by r4fken. Because every information he needs is already written in all the other post about r4fken flagging people. and this isn't the goal of steemit

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your reply! But in regards to my posts now being visible, its only after i had to go to steemitabuse-appeals, then thay had to come to my site and upvote it in order for it to be visible again! So if you also have this problem, this is another process you need to go through which is quite anoying when someone flags for no reason! Also if he has alot of money, he can downvote people , not worried about how much its costing him to do so. So just some extra info for you ! Thanks again, and remember i always upvote all the people i follow ! Show me what you got! I might just follow you too! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67