You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Downvote Proposal 👎 A Solution To The Flag Crisis 🚩

in #steemit6 years ago

hi, sometimes i do not understand with this steemit, i made a long post and contributed to people, but my post is very little see. Do I have to buy a bot vote to make my post famous ?. honestly I started steemit without buying steemit power and others.

for downvote I agree to reduce the spammers, phising etc.

Sort:  

yeah I mean we have flag and such for spammer but we should have the downvote for simple dislikes. You need a whale to notice you or build a following over time I use small bids with bots to have a bit of traction but if you had a 200$ bid you may get flagged for trending without the post being good enough

thanks for the explanation
agree now ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45