You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (05.03.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks again for putting so much effort into surfacing great content from hard working creators on Steemit! I know a lot of people abuse this platform, but bots like this really help to make difference. I got slot #11, not bad at all! I worked really hard to write that article, as it took me several days and over 12 hours of writing to finish. I can only imagine there's others here who work just as hard.

Sort:  

Thanks, it nice really nice to hear that @trufflepig can be of help :-)

Amazing work you did! I will be working to promote @trufflepig as well! I resteemed this post yesterday and will continue to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73