You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Levels of Hierarchy on Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks for the post. So, which level of marine life do you class yourself as, just out of interest?

I'm new here & still learning before I jump in for an initial swim to test the waters, but what if the current marine life are not expecting a new species altogether, like myself?

An assumed "minnow" maybe, but a piranha.. with the potential to grow into a great white shark.. to a giant 3 -hearted octopus.. or even the almighty Kraken! ;)

Kraken1-1-890x480.jpg

Sort:  

Damn, this is an old ass blog I wrote more than year ago, how did you find it may I ask?

In terms of SP still I'm still a dolphin.

Pls just don't end up being a Cthulhu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20