You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Change The UI to Display Rewards in USD?

in #steemit7 years ago

haha...... this is not just utopia.io worthy.....this is a special kind of keynesian genius, this is the new Spirit of teemgreed that we all need to deploy immidiately.

But to properly execut this, we need @ned to up the inflation to 1,000,000% so we rain down Steem until we out-mime Dogecoin, and out count all crypto (added together) in the process. When crypto hits 100 Trillion, we'll be 100 Trillion Steem as well.....and 1Billion in Zim-SBD.

:D

Sort:  

@trafalga I appreciate @dj123 his speech,,,

dang it @mohsin01 ..... now you did it, you made me go upvote myself

haha.... I'm such a pushover.

go see my reply to @rolams below if you like the idea of pushing the limits of Steem being used as large national currencies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32