You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How YOU Can Get STEEM or SBD on an Exchange

in #steemit6 years ago

I use @surpassinggoogle not only as a witness vote but as my voting proxy, which means that his account is in control of where my votes lie. I think his grasp of steemit and the system its built on is strong and so I entrust him with that ability, I like what you’re doing and should continue the well made posts and i’ll be sure to stop by and check them out occasionally. If your mind is something I learn to really trust ai would consider doing a delegation later on. Good work much love.

Sort:  

OK, I should have checked the Proxy. That is great, most don't bother which is disappointing.

And get well.

https://steemit.com/blog/@dizzyjay/been-really-sick-stomach-flu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46