You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things I’ve Learned while being in STEEMIT for about a Month

in #steemit6 years ago

Honestly steemit is still a tough place. Just remember its in beta, alot of side platforms are getting delegated to for people to use and make money off, some quick advice check out a few of the platforms that these blogs are connected to and use your posting key and test them out i i think youll get the results your looking for. @dtube @dlive @dsound @zappl @busy.org @viper.network @minnowsupport

Sort:  

Thank you for responding with some awesome advice! I appreciate it🙏

Hey no problem! I spend alot of time getting to know steemit, if you want give me a follow and ill write like the dopest blog for newcomers now that i have a way to show that, check out my blog my friend molly joined yesterday and with a little help it got noticed! Also looking to start my own hasttag that id curate #muchlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50