You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ......... i am realy tired ...from coments on my posts ....

in #steemit7 years ago

I can not help but interfere. The more @patelincho, I was given good recommendations in the dicoard. And then I realized that the behavior of people on the platform, it is like a real life. When we work, or build a business. Why this comparison?
Greed and selfishness in manifestation entail only to own benefit. I immediately understood at registration,
That this is a team work, where it is not necessary to nominate leaders and pray on out of a "possible" voice. People could grow evenly and smoothly within the community or team. Reading each other and getting to know each other. Also noticed that follow4follow is not working. What is the point of you or other people to vote for other people who spam. Tipo: aah help,
Support, I'm good! Crap dog! This is life, take it and do it! Do not you know what to do? Do, you know, and learn !. We by nature do not like beggars and whiners, so follow4follow does not work. I support you in cleaning up those people who pull the blanket over themselves, begging for your attention. People, respect those,
Which have their own principles and values. You have every reason to become a leader. And I will follow you.

Sort:  

I am glad i had the chance to speak with you on discord and belive me i know the PERSONS not the steem users . I know here isnt a perfect world but as usual is all about the choses we make !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40