You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Your Article Noticed On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Another day of the little man getting his ass handed to him with facts from his own garbage Ebegging YT videos. Once a fraud always a fraud, right little man?
The little man has been posting early on YT and it makes a person wonder why. It can't be the anchor baby waking him up before the crack of noon!

Sort:  

very true, long time so see how ya doing doc, missing you at .sucks

Howdy Doc!! Loved the AT vids...good to see you here!!

I don't recognize you but glad you enjoy my AT vids :) hope my latest blogs are of liking as well. If all goes well I will be on another adventure next summer for about 4 months. keep an eye out. fixedbydoc.com

No worries...looking forward to your next adventure...you know me under another name over on .sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26