Facebook is dying slowly... welcome to the crypto world call Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

 

That's right, I said it dammit!

I know for sure that at least 25 of my business partners were exchanging Steemit handles today in one of our business chats. We actually had a Facebook Live today with my boy @mrbitty explaining to the team about how amazing this new platform is. Once he showed people getting paid to do the same things that are doing on Facebook and been doing for years, it was like a heavy boulder being lifted of their shoulders finally.

Honestly to me, it's not even about the money or being paid but it's more about getting to know people that have similar interested and not being put in Facebook jail or blacklisted. I am not writing this to be a Facebook hater because I have made money there and I have created some amazing relationships but the Facebook politics have been a turnoff over the years and it is getting worse. 

As the momentum of Steemit builds and some of the most influential members of Facebook start to spread awareness, Facebook will surely head in a down spiral, mark my words!!!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58