What should I do when I run short of resource credit to post a comment in steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

RC is a function of SP. If you have sufficient SP like to 20 to 30 SP you can manage your daily activity smoothly. In the following ways, you can recharge  your RC immediately.

  1. You should recharge it immediately by powering up your account with some Steem. I think 20 to 30 SP will be sufficient for daily activity in steemit and other dApps.
  2. You can also take delegated SP from Minnowbooster from their Direct Lease Market and also from Blockctrades.us. That will do fine for you to recharge your RC immediately. But that will cost you some steem. 
  3. There are also some philanthropist person available in steem blockchain. They are really visionary and want to help good active people who on daily basis engage in steemit platform. They really want this platform to grow big. One of such person is @crypto.piotr. I was also exhausted with my RCs and with his help I got it recharged immediately and now being able to engage on daily basis. He has delegated me 40 SP and he will support me till Feb 2019, but I think before that I will have sufficient SP and I will tell him to undelegate and help some other needy people like you. You can contact him by sending a memo or by commenting on his post. I think he is quite active in steemit and within same day, you will get a reply and he may consider your request. But remember he supports active people and who posts and engage productively on steem blockchain. He does not support plagiarist & spammer. So be careful about this. 
  4. You can also post a blog and seek for a help of 20 to 30 SP and if some generous people will come across your blog, they might consider you to help with some delegated SP.
Sort:  

Hi @divine-sound

Didn't you ever consider adding some photo to your post? Otherwise your posts do not have tumbnail photos which basically is reducing amount of your views (your post doesnt attract attention once on newsfeed).

What should I do when I run short of resource credit to post a comment in steemit?

CALL GHOST BUSTERS? :P

Have a great Xmas,
Piotr

Thank you for your comment. I will improve with my post with thumbnail photos. I am working on it.
Have a great Xmas to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84