Steemit vs eSteem Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Dive Diva
Telling like it is
July 3rd, 2017

image
After I posted my last article "Steemit vs eSteem" I remembered there was one common flaw that both the computer and mobile sites share. It's a flaw that many of us here in the Steemit community want fixed.
image
Being that the page we set up is our own, it only makes sense that we have the ability to delete posts and reblogs from our own page. We should have the ability to remove anything on our page that we no longer feel represents who we are. Just one more thing to keep in mind before hitting that repost/reblog icon and hopefully something the creators of Steemit will someday offer its users. If you agree, please remember to upvote, repost, comment, and follow. As always, I look forward to seeing you on my page!

~Dive Diva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23