As I was preparing a post about Chernobyl or Pyzhishsya , pyzhishsya and - fuck you bald ! 7 hours ago by mastletter ( 5 )

in #steemit8 years ago


Hi all dear to my heart the Russian people !



Inside boils hurricane of passion , a bit - and break out . Here and decided to finally write in their native language about their everyday concerns . Ran through the post - sore is not just me , it turns out . :)

Let me introduce myself : I - Peskarik - small such rybёshechka . I am floating here on Steemit, to master , trying to survive. What bothers my scales most?



So painful , I have two things :



" What to write about ? "

" That would be read ."


What I choose , when the question " what to write about ? " Tickles my nerves?



I am not a programmer and not a scientist ,

not an artist and traveler,

not a cook or a professional photographer .



But the idea I always have , even if minor , let someone peeped a bit , but they are.



For example, right now I 'm in the countryside around - mountains organic vegetables and fruit in her hand - mobile , which means that you can nasnimat many unique photos of their harvest .

Photo + a couple of proposals in a little description + feelings = random luck .




Or make a series of posts about life in the village, about ordinary people, their colossal labor, ninety-year old woman with accordions wrinkles on the faces black from the sun, and their toothless smiles. They are pacified - have someone learn wisdom. Their secrets of happiness + my respect and affection + Touching photo grandmother on a bench in an old fence = maybe affected. Develop the topic - do not want, right? Or rather, I go back home, to the Crimea, in Sevastopol! And I will write posts about your favorite places unique paradise peninsula! And this is also a spectacular ...! Simply breathtaking inside at the thought of it. A little history a lot of emotion + + Sea haunting images = bite society?




Already directly I see how small my body starts to slowly increase pleasure , filled with happiness , that it grows bigger, faster - and I see in the mirror of the Dolphin ! At least dolphin . But this is only a dream . That is , in fact , I chose a strategy of " what to write about ? " . The live , that I am writing . The main thing - to write on a regular basis , try to do it every day . It is another matter whether such posts are interesting ?




But it is "here to read ." I do not read . From that, I suck . Especially considering the fact that I can not stand to lose. Phrases such as " not to leave halfway " or " the road by walking " - this is not about me. I initially did not consider the option to throw what I madly like!

We must look for other ways how to reach out to the community . My post #introducemyself was in flight , despite my attempts with their own photos . By the way, I took it a rule to use only your own photos . It is desirable to mention Steema, desirable positive and beautiful . The beautiful poses :) And if and beautiful woman poses on the photo ... I just went up - so I thought. Damn , I was trying so hard ! Trying to squeeze all its beauty, but apparently , this woman, like me, not quite in the style of an English-speaking Steema . :) )) )) ))




And so I came up with the idea ! A friend of mine visited Chernobyl and posted photos from their experiences in the social network in May this year . It dawned on me! Exactly! It may well shoot ! I decided to write this post, using a photo of him and his story . But I could not just stybrit someone else without asking ( very much like to , of course :) ) so , as it should be respectable Pescara, I turned to Lesha (the name of my friend ) for approval. He kindly agreed .

"If I make something for this article, I'll give half Lesha," - I wanted to, sharing little head in a decent amount. Chernobyl - it's so scary and interesting so tempting, it is not just sea and naked I with a sign "I LOVE STEEM". Chernobyl - it is a tragedy of the world, hundreds of ruined lives, not only witnesses, but also of our generation. Before chills. Well.. The work plan was as follows: Of the 50 photos throw unnecessary, cut Lesha, if possible, leave only impressive images and be sure to put them in an increasing degree (neutral to the most striking). Collect all Leshina notes to photos and, by editing the them by adding or changing them something to translate into English.




LTD! Translation into English! I love you so much! This is despite the fact that I know bad grammar, I understand most of what is written, I know how to build a Russian text, make Google think better. But here, without additional resources, I can not do without. This is such a huge problem. I am ashamed to even admit! I managed to watch it for 8 + 8 + 8 = 24, with breaks, of course, to eat, to sleep, and something else :))) As soon as I'm done fucking translations she became deduct or, as I like to say, "comb" text. Even something add, change verbs, add adjectives, metaphors. I tried to make the text so that caught even the most indifferent.


Fuuuh. I am writing now, remember - as much in the glow casts, like the first time



Then it was necessary to stylize written. Something in bold, italic, define headers. All right, as you know, can be found here



I got - terrible to say - more than 10 pages with all the photos. And I realized that I have to share my post into two parts. Share. The first part is not very emotional, but the second, as for me, juicy left.

ONLY to read !!!



And so I decided to wait until the hour X. This X, if someone something did not understand :) America is active from 18:00 to 1:00. And this, I found it, plus eight hours! Therefore, at 02:00 Moscow time, I launched our first part!




My heart trembled from excitement incomprehensible : what will happen? Just to read it, because it is impossible to not appreciate ! Even though there will be little SD, but because I do upvoty deserved any , but more! Here with such thoughts , I went to bed . Dreams were nightmarish : I had , and zero and one million SD, I gave an interview , and I chased Chernobyl monsters ... But I survived . And at 8:00 , I decided on a sentence! I was dumbfounded - 0.02 and 6 upvotes. That's 6 hours of sleep . But America is active ! This we slept . It was only my first piece about Chernobyl. The second is ready . But it is not released in this indifferent sea!



Maybe that not so I do ? Maybe my English - shit one ? Maybe nobody remembers about Chernobyl ? I do not know , because the young ? I very much want your stories , and not very happy !



In general, Pyzhilas I pyzhilas ... And fuck me until the bald !


Sort:  

.

Am about to read this burst of thoughts. Here we go :)

You transfered 4.053 STEEM to poloniex or your boyfriend did it? :)

I transferred

Congratulations @dispenser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

scammer/id thief !cheetah ban

Congratulations @dispenser! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dispenser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48