Sort:  

Listen guys if u want afraid me i am not afraid, i tell u something should be doing u service as good as human not as bots

Most of what we do doesn't even concern the bots. There is much more to be gained from the people of the MSP, rather than the automated upvote bots.

Did you want assistance with fixing the delegation?

I want my service as well 100% perfect , aprove me

I apologize, but I don't understand your meaning there? At this point, we would be glad to help you recover your SP that you delegated, but that is it.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=gellany&delegatee=minnowsupport&vesting_shares=0.000000%20VESTS

Please enter your username and private active key into that to recover your delegation, have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55