You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Really Starting To Stink In Here!

in #steemit8 years ago

Have you ever walked down Hollywood boulevard or really any major city downtown? Often times you find people handing out their albums for free trying to get anyone to listen to them.

Now imagine that you are wealthy and everyone around you knows it. EVERYONE is going to want you to listen to their stuff so of course it is really easy to go unnoticed. Just gotta keep trying.

I coded an app spending countless hours getting it to work just how I wanted it, then I posted it here and got <$3 for the effort. Sure it stung a little, but I am still here ;)

Sort:  

Like I said I'll continue to post and improve the quality of my posts. I didn't write this post because I'm butthurt that my posts aren't earning. Quality content curation is supposed to be the name of the game here and when I see garbage being upvoted for no obvious reason what other conclusion can I reach? If it looks like a duck...
I'm not here to beg or to hit the lottery I believe in the long term viability of steemit and with that in mind abusive upvoting must be addressed

Thanks for the reply @discombobulated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46