You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swarm Intelligence in Honey Bees and Attractor Patterns in Humans

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Source material found here: http://darkai.org/?paged=2

Swarm intelligence is what we are seeing with bees but we also see it with humans. With humans we could substitute the “dance pattern” with something as simple as a data feed (which often is just a rising price trend). The data feed pattern represents an attractor pattern which can attract a swarm.

And

Human beings are looking for “value”. Swarms of human beings interested in value will look for certain attractor patterns that signal the kind of “value” they are looking for. Personal preference swarms bring AI into the mix by allowing non-human software agents to augment the human swarm capability.

I noticed many of your posts source material straight from the darkai.org blog. Is this your blog @dana-edwards?

Sort:  

I'm the owner. How did you miss the public keys or the reference to Steemit? http://darkai.org/?p=527

Check my Steemit blogs and you'll see the public keys match. I know you mean well and probably never saw any of my other Steemit posts which included verification.

I didn't read all 527 pages to get to that point ;) Thanks for verifying, there is so much plagiarism going on it is hard to tell. I Googled "dana edwards" and "darkai" and found nothing, so I was prudent and posted this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69