Sort:  

IMHO this price is bullshit, Kraken and other exchanges have yet to allow BCH deposits, this price is based on the finite amount of BCH that's being traded within their exchange.

it will continue on a downward spiral. There will probably be a pump somewhere in the near future but not worth the risk when there are to many coins with great tech behind them.

BCH is a centralized mining mess so far.

The price at the moment is not anywhere close to where it will be when people start pulling their BTC out of cold storage and dumping their BCH. Somewhere between 5-10% of the BTC price seems logical. With that said I am hodling my BCC, I like a good bet, made with the houses money.

I sold half when I saw this. Other exchanges haven't opened wallets or honored their customers the coins yet.

What do you think the next few months look like for Bitcoin Cash, I only have a small amount of it but I think it could go hard either way (do really well, crash almost completely).

I don't know, but I think it will maintain its actual position, or change only a bit, become the 3rd, or fall to the 6th. Something between these lines.

There is absolutely no way to know but if you look at ETC and ETH split that could be a clue.

Cá pra mim esse "BTC do Paraguai" não vai se sustentar cara. Veja o ETC, sempre a segunda linha do ETH.

I am holding my Future BCC to sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60