You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sick Of Selfish Whales/Dolphins Who Self-Vote

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand what you're saying. And I do try to put more time and effort into posting.
I did a classic Jane thing and jumped into the deep end of the ocean, and now am fully immersed in MSP Waves radio. Got my own show and am producing others. I'm not saying that whales don't deserve to upvote themselves... It's their money. And like any sound financial advisor, I'll always advocate for making ones personal investment grow.. but...there are plenty of holes to be filled.
I have no visibility on Steem? Ok then. I'll secure 3 hours talk time on MSP Waves radio then.
There is always more than one way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26