You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #feedme - Events to Earn Upvotes and SBD!

in #steemit6 years ago

Found your post through @wanderlass on the payitforward contest, this is a comprehensive information for the newbies, I have tried some of that for fun, winning is not everything, but to get to know more interesting bloggers through a contest is better choice to have fun and keep us engaged with other, I think.

Have a blessed day 👋

Sort:  

I agree. I usually join contests mostly for fun, and don't expect to win at all! Though most of the events I listed aren't contests, and it's easy to win something, even if only a cent or two, which is useful for newbies.

And new friends or followers also the engagement between readers and authors, rite 👌

Of course. I thought "fun" also covered that :P . At least to me, that's the fun part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34