Sort:  

looks yummy..#salads a perfect way to detox body.. :-)

Who made this? Seems yummy

I think it's an Egyptian side dish.

May be, I can hear some Arabic song in background.

You making me too...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

yummy🍴delicious salad🥗

It's delicious !! 🥄🥄🥄

New and simple bean servings of mixed greens are brisk, scrumptious, and easy to make. ... "So natural to assemble, looks wonderful, and is totally delectable! I had the remains ...

The presentation is really good, making me want bean salad

By the way, i observed that you are exchanging steem to sbd from blocktrades. It charges some fees.
Instead you can exchange from internal market- https://steemit.com/market.
You will get market rate here and it won't cost any fee from you.

noted. Thanks for the tip~

its look like delicious.thank you for your recipe

It's delicious !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48