🎂 1000 followers celebrating today! Ukraine SteemOn!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Today I'm celebrating my Steemit anniversary!!!

🎂

I am happy to report that I have 1000 followers.

128 days on Steemit total
This is a serious reason to rejoice today for me!
Thanks Steemit, Thank you friends, Thank our Ukrainian community !!!

I'm very happy to be a part of this !!!

I decided to use the TIPPER application to invite me to share my joy of followers
This is a very convenient and easy to use application, you can learn more about it in the author's announcement Thank @msg768 for this script!

...turned out to be a very long list! Transactions formed one after another for over an hour!
But everything went well аnd now I'm happy even more)))
My friends will now see this message in their wallets!


My activity here also includes:

  • support newest Ukrainian authors on Steemit platform!
  • curate #UA content from our account @Ukrainian.trail
  • аdministration a discord server for communicating Ukrainians and providing mutual assistance to each other
  • аttracting new authors to the Steemit platform from social networks and GOLOS.IO

Thank you for attention! I will be glad to any support!

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!

SteemOn @Dimarss!

Congratulations! great job:)

Congrats ! Nice job, steem on!

Keep up the good work, as a fellow Ukrainian, we need all the support of one another in this community and getting out the word to the rest of the world. Ukraine is a great country !!!!!!

Congratulations @dimarss ...what a wonderful milestone to reach!! We will celebrate together as I also have reached a milestone today :) :) keep it up ....more milestones to come my friend :) :) Kayleigh

My congrats @kayleigh-alesta!!!
More 2000! That's so cool to!
Good luck on Steemit:))

Congratulations @dimarss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's amazing and i too reached 1000 followers. Steem On!

Congrats! wish you to reach soon the next, 2000!

very nice, good job :)

Congratulations I'm sure you will have a 1000 more before you know it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52