People Use AI (Artificial Intelligence) To Write Articles And Steemit System Does Nothing About It

Hello!
My fello hard working steemians,

Did you know that some people here use AI to make articles and get away with it? (I'm not sure if it is allowed here) you probably wonder even though you take literally hours to make an article here you won't get 1$ per article. But some people post random stuff and make 100$ a post. through this randomness, I saw a pattern and I got suspicious. So I opened up an AI write Detection Tool and fed the content of a few articles that I suspected. and the result says it is 100% AI-generated text. now I don't know how accurate this AI detection tool is. because of that I opened up another tool and fed the content into it. the result is the same. 100% AI-generated content.

Now I will show you some screenshots of my research and I will redact parts of these pictures to try to make them anonymous. I mean it's not my job to report these here and I also don't want to create enemies. If you are one of those who uses AI to cheat, please stop it you are destroying the platform and the ecosystem. If AI-generated content is allowed then there won't be any articles that are done by real people. because anyone can use AI and make articles in order to make money.

ai h.png

ai written.png

ai.png

The next image shows you the second AI detection tool's result.

lji.png

To make sure I fed another article I believed to be wrote by a real person and here is the result.

not ai.png

If you want to try to detect suspicios articles you can use the websites I used I will leave the links to them down below.

  1. https://www.scribbr.com/ai-detector/

  2. https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector

Now my question is should we allow these people to cheat on the system or should we all cheat using AI to write articles?

Anyhow Cheeres to all the people who take their time to create real articles here and feel free to comment down bellow what your thought about this. I think we need to make this clear so all members can benefit otherwise only few cheaters benefit from the system.

Thanks guys!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14