Road to 300! Thankyou Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

I passed 200 followers today while I was at work!:)
So I say thank you to my 200 followers and I look forward to the travel to 300!



So far on Steemit, my life has been amazing.

I've done nothing but see optimism and awareness from everybody on here:)


Like where has this platform been my entire life? I just get more excited after everyday on here.


Hopefully Steemit is the future for all great people in this world and we can all keep building for a better tomorrow.


After only 9 days I have seen a huge change in myself and this incredible website.

I've made about 30 dollars worth of pay out. Steem is at $2.01 at this very moment. I hope next week to do my first cash (U.S Dollar) payout and that it'll be a success.


Once again, thankyou to all my followers for commenting, following, and upvoting. You are all awesome, and I promise to post more funny, heartfelt, kick-ass blogs about everyday.


Have a great day and please follow....I mean my daughter is gonna be born in two weeks and 2 days, the Steem Train has just begun.

Sort:  

Grats on your achievement !! I'm gonna add + to your goals !! Upvoted and followed

Thankyou, did the same right back to you:)

Followed you
follow back maybe :)

Congrats and all the best with your future blogs

Pleasure to the next 300 and then to the moon

300 will come in a wink!!!
Haha I'm loving that "artwork" should of used the art tag hahahah.
Keep on keeping on!!:)

haha all I had was 4 washable markers and watched some Bob Ross:)

I can tell, this is close to Picasso level of art.

Yaaaaaaaaaa!! Congradulations!!!!!!!!! :-)

@steampunk-penny....was there on my first intro posts! Thankyou! Lol

And I'm going to be here on your first 500.00 steem post!:-) so happy for you!

Congratulations @dillonford it's an honor to join steemit.com during the same month as you. "Nothing but optimism and awareness" is what I see from this tight-knit social media site. It seems that we all have a common goal in further development and building revenue, instead of enemies. Trolls are pretty much non-existent here. Keep it up bro. I look forward to seeing you reach +1000.

steemit.png

Steem on! Steem on!

steven tyler.jpg

Haha @wethesheeple thankyou! Right back at you! Im excited to see your 1,000th post along with you:) that common goal is a pretty good one! The honor is mine as well! Keep it real:)

congrats my friend that,s good. I reach like 300 a few days ago I was so happy! now I think I have like 80 more.

Thankyou very much:) thats awesome!...Im excited to get more followers, and making my posts 10 time better as I go along:) im definitely following you!

that's right, That's the spirit! and thanks for the follow.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Ps, you'll get to 500 real soon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35