My Steemit Start Up Kit!:) (Questions Inside)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I Started Steemit Exactly 7 Days Ago This Very Hour!!



I really had no clue what I was doing, so I just aimlessly typed my introduction posts with very little care in the world.



"An Excited/Nervous Future Dad Joining Steemit!!! @lukinsawyer got me to finally sign up!"


I actually thought it was hilarious so I started every posts with "Hi Steemers (haha Steemers)" and I still do sometimes.


A buddy talked me into downloading some cute Aps as a Start-Up Kit





I still don't quite get what is going on, but I feel like some of these have been very helpful when reading hot trends, and popular posts. Also I know that Steem was at a High $2.17 and a Low $1.95 today.



For about 4 days straight I just randomly commented and posted any funny thing that triggered into my mind, because I had and still have no clue what to post about.


While I sat here staring at my computer screen thinking, "I'm never gonna make any money at all, and people just aren't digging me."


Then today I finally transferred 12 Dollars into my Steemit Wallet.
It was an exciting moment for me:)



In the end result after a long week of blogging, and genuinely getting excited about everybody's positive attitudes and enlightenment I can honestly say This is Awesome


In one week I slid down a waterfall, did man stuff, worked, and then come Tuesday Morning......a Hard Fork stabbed into my blog and actually made my crazy thoughts, ambitions, and just peer GOOFINESS worth something.



Has anybody else just gotten this addicted and obsessed over Steemit?


Is my little Steemit starter pack okay??


Does anybody have a similar story of how there first week on Steemit went???


This has been a crazy crazy first week on this website, and I hope people share theirs with me.

Have a Great Night Everybody and Please follow:)

Sort:  

Has anybody else just gotten this addicted and obsessed over Steemit? Yes!!!...

haha I feel weird saying it...but I'm giving people around me a headache about it.

I hope you stick with it!! :) starts off slow and will build quickly! I'm only 6 months In and I'm just know starting to make okay money consistently. Once we get going and the people we link up with start making along side us, we all as a group can become wealthy together:) I'm officially addicted to Steemit, every thing I do, I think of how I can turn it into a post haha!
Love ya brother!
I'm glad you joined :)

Dude, I am in this for the long haul:) like i am freaking stoked you got me started! I feel like if we just keep putting out positive posts and showing our own personalities, we cant go wrong:) also if there is groups of other people following us or we are following them, and they are just like us! BOOM SUCCESS:) I am addicted!
SWEET D loves you too!!

good luck and i am happy for you

Isn't this all just so much fun!!! Glad to have you here, and so happy your as elated as I am with all this!!! Have an absolutely wonderful day!!:-)

It is very very fun:) Also Glad I am not the only one!
Thankyou, and you have a great night:)

Following you now because you sound like you're going to be a funny person to read.

haha thankyou john! Have a good night

Got you a #followupvote I started out much the same way. A long time ago. (haha like 3 months) And I'm still figuring this platform out. Stick with it and it will make you a better writer or content creator or memester or whatever you do.

Phil.jpg

@harleymechanix you are awesome, thankyou for your advice:) I hope i can catch all your awesome memes, and hear from you much more! I noticed my writing needs work, but will get better over time!
thankyou again

Almost two months in now, and still totally obsessed. You learn more, you network more, then you earn more. But more important than the payout is the fact that I just love Steemit better than any other social platform I've ever been on. It really is life changing. Glad you're here. Followed and upped!

I honestly havent even acknowledged anything else this last week. Like why would I?
There is so many positive vibes, good people, and all around just great conversations going on here:)
Thankyou very much! You are the "bomb dot com" haha and you are right, it is life changing:)

Best starter kit of the day 😀🙌🏼

Haha thankyou:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56