Sort:  

@dillemma

He has a bunch of fake accounts with rented SP that downvoting his most vocal critics. He admits it is him

IMG_20180628_022412_1.jpg

I must be the problem with steemit, with my 10 dollar post, in a tag I want to promote: #graffiti. That subject gets 10 thousand clicks on Instagram on one picture, and I want to bring those people here by making graffiti a subject that shows on the list of subjects by increasing awards posts about graffit get. Everyone should be pumping their favorite subjects here, baseball, cars, skiing, etc etc. If this place is ever going to be more than a crypto nerd hangout we need more diverse content.

I am far from getting rich on this, I'm not "ruining Steemit" either because I bought a vote. If I wanted to try and profit I would only buy votes for my crypto related posts, buying them for small subjects is to help build that subjects popularity.

No one else but transparency bot has ever downvoted my posts. I also vouch for Endless drugs who no one dislikes either, in fact I advised him a sneaky bot army was downvoting his posts 6 days and 22 hours after he made a post. I told all the people who were getting downvoted in case they didn't notice. I also checked the quality of the posts that were getting downvoted, none of them were bad posts, and there were no obscene size votes bought, we got downvoted because we complained not because we raped the pool. Going after people like me and endlessdrugs instead of Banfeild, chbartist. Heajin etc is insulting. If you want to retain more people to the platform, you don't downvote them.

Last I have to say on the matter, I want to go back to trying to make Steemit better. Not dealing with nonsense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69