You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Deeper PURPOSE of Your Posts on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I really love to read your posts, maybe the reason is that I share same principles and am as much idealistic as you are. I think that I'm more a "reader" and creative thinker than writer. What I enjoy on this platform is there are many great authors and content that I enjoy reading, and looking. Who knows maybe one day I will overcome insecurities and start writing myself, at the moment I'm fighting inner voice which always bugs me "English is not your first language so you will not be able to express thoughts" .

Sort:  

@dijana969, for me, part of the beauty of Steemit is that there are so many ways to be part of the community. Some people almost never write a post, yet become very active community members simply through reading and commenting... being part of the discussion. And thank goodness we have "readers" as well as content creators!

Sometimes you just have to jump out there, and forget the inner voice! I'm also a non-native English speaker...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43