Do you know you have more Steem than you think?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Today I was a bit surprised.
Somebody gave me some Beer tokens ok fine thx Peter @fullcoverbetting
what is it? It is a token created on the Steem blockchain.

Surprised as I was I entered the portal from Steem Engine
https://steem-engine.com/
Here you can find all the tokens that are currently listed on the Steemblockchain.
Through Steemengine you can see what tokens are in your wallet.
And wait what? I had more tokens then I tought from Actifit, Drugwars that were the bigger ones and 10 more other tokens.
Didn't knew I had them in my wallet a nice surprise.

Thx for all the given tokens but sorry I immediately converted them to Steem :-)
Check it out guys and you may also be surprised.

Cheers everyone!

Schermafdruk op 2019-10-18 16-13-35.png

Binance referral Best Exchange out there get 10% back on trading fees

https://www.binance.com/nl/register?ref=B7P9T2FX
Schermafdruk op 2019-09-08 17-45-02.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55