Sort:  

Thanks @digitalplayer! Spread the word and let's get Steemit LIVE!

Steemit Live - an amazing idea.

I am a web application developer.

I will support the initiative with some coding as well.

What about to setup a website - domain - www.steemitlive.com

That's a great idea too! We can start off by creating a separate site and then linking it to the Steemit main page. Should make it a LOT easier to set up live broadcasts on the fly!

Good - I will go and buy the domain. If somebody else have a better name idea please comment. I can start the development as soon as we all agree it's a good idea.

** UPDATE ** steemitlive.com domain is not available.

domain name ideas ?

how about livesteem.com ?

I like livesteem.com !!

I will check the availability of the address domain.

Cool thanks @digitalplayer! Let's all pool our ideas and work together to develop Steemit Live.

guys - waiting for you... until then ...what about to setup a discord group. it will be hard to discuss about this on this page...

A discord group is a great idea! We can discuss it on the groups that are already there or create our own group just for Steemit LIVE

I don't know any steemit related discord group. if you have any, just post some link... maybe we manage to create a "room"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51