My electric Mandolin

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi!

The Mandolin It is a musical instrument of 4 double strings that is part of the family of the cordófonos.


The number and type of strings of the mandolin has varied with time and place, but the predominant configuration today is that of the Neapolitan mandolin, with four strings tuned as the violin (sol-re-la-mi), Unlike the guitar, the strings of the mandolin are pulsed with a pick or plectrum, the resonance box can be concave or flat, currently used for various uses, similar to that of Bandurria.

Here I present my Electric Mandolin with which I have played in several videos that I have published.

Done in the state Merida of Venezuela by the Luthier Gustavo Gómez.

Sort:  

I play the violin and I just decided to get a mandolin. Really excited!

Really good. The mandolin is a beautiful. I'm glad you like it .

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Hi. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63