Lightning Network Grows Past 100 Nodes, SegWit Nears 20% Dominance - #ADOPTION

in #steemit6 years ago


Lightning and SegWit have been hot topics for 2017. It's also a very polarizing topic. Often we find very passionate proponents for it and very adverse opponents against it. What do you think? Is lighting and SegWit good or bad? Here's my personal take.

Let's talk about it in this video and let me know what you think! :) Leave your XVG, DGB, DASH and LTC addresses below for some freebies!~ (PLS NOTE: I AM NO LONGER SENDING BCH/BTC FREEBIES - too slow and $$)

https://www.binance.com/?ref=17329503 - Best and most secure exchange I've ever used


If you join any of these programs, please let me know and I will send you FREE BITCOIN. All of these programs can make you lots of $$$$ - I've been using them for a while. I will see once you've come under me and I will send you FREE BTC to your address.
*** Join these programs for FREE BTC ***

Use my referral ID, let me know and I’ll send you some LTC, VERGE, DIGIBYTE, ZCASH or DASH
https://goo.gl/i6smmB - Nicehash
https://hashflare.io/r/7525AEF5 - HASHFLARE - Get 10% discount on legit cloud mining contracts here:
https://www.genesis-mining.com cloudmining - Type in this code ( 8AKe1Q ) to get 3% discount and let me know to get FREE BTC!

Please add your wallet address for XVG, DGB, LTC or DASH --- BTC might take too long to transfer over and fees are too high.

DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. Never invest more than what you can lose. Do your research and make your own decisions. Never follow the herd (or what you heard). Follow your heart.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @digitalnews Great video and I'm newbie but I didn't have address of XVG DASH LTC So if you want to send me some BTC kindley send me in Steem I will convert it into BTC by the way you arr doing good job keep it up 😊

Thanks so much @farhanali ! Let me know when you get that XVG wallet or DGB ^^

Oki wait i have all wallets I forget about that in bittrex platform 😊

@digitalnews Bro here is address of DGB coin and XVG
DGB DTb4qZ9SLWB19LeyrirdtUYdbFy28kECTA
XVG
D6jELMigk7K3X6KDmM5wudZorAKwZwPzgi

this video was stolen. for the real Peter go here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCueLJ4vLHTwMpYILmdBjRlg

Hi @digitalnews ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! @wildvest

Goood Job

this video was stolen.. shame.

Please stop taking our videos and monetizing them. I've pinged DTube about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25