You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips for new Steemit clients I wish I knew when I began

in #steemit6 years ago

@davomaster I believed you have compiled and summarised the most important 10 points of starting Steemit.
When I started my journey in Steemit 9 weeks ago, I was struggling to get fellow steemians to upvote my post. Further to the disappointed after seeing those high earning tending post as compared to my own post which hardly earns anything. This hit right on your tip #9
I was in a hurry to post my article to the system without really go thru proofread, your tip #3 and certainly, did not socialize with other people until I learn to use discord ( tip $4)
As a matter of fact, I made mistake in all your 10 tips here and there. Now that I have realised, your post is just in time for me to use it as a check list
Thanks for the tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44