You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Successful Posts That Trend On Steemit - Tips & Techniques!

in #steemit7 years ago

Your mention about Indian/Asian mentality is very correct and the fact that i does not annoy you proves that you have had your share of annoyance. You are immune to it now. Being an Indian it does annoy me and its disheartening to see so many people are lacking basic sense of mannerism. Your post is bit of a help cause you have used nice styling.

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! You really made me laugh! I'm chilled but if people bug me I will block them! I have lived in many countries with many kinds of people and I have a lot of compassion now! Great name! Followed and UPvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74