You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Easy Rules for Navigating The Steem Ecosystem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Adrian ( @calatorulmiop ), really good tips in this one!
I can totally understand why people would flock towards the popular tags/topics with high payouts. It makes sense but definitely isn't guaranteed to have the highest rewards unless one can really stand out in the noise.

I'm still trying to narrow down what my niche should be.
IMO it's way more exciting to try and write about something that isn't really written about that much. I think that's how a platform really has a chance to grow.

Cheers,
DE

Sort:  

I'm happy that you are taking the right but more difficult path when it comes to posting :) Thank your for dropping by and commenting. Hope to see you around, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52