You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great bid bot experiment - ready to cleanse myself of bots!

in #steemit6 years ago

@conradt sound like you had a similar experience to me, I've gone BOT free and yes the returns are much smaller but hard earned and every cent seems so much more precious. Totally agree with your comments on the types of followers you get as well, I'd rather have a low but engaging following than a high absent one. Thanks for sharing 👍

Sort:  

Yeah I am starting to think I will go the bot free path but will be interesting to compare this week profit wise with last week when I used bots.

Im trying to figure out how to analyse my followers to illustrate this- how many are inactive/bots/mass followers etc.... sad that althought I have 600+ followers I can probably name around 20 that actively engage with my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43