Drop Shipping from the island of Malta

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Its crazy to think we live in the digital age where you can work from anywhere in the world.

Here is a glimpse of my morning sales from my balcony in #Malta

IMG_0027.JPG

I have been living in Malta for one year and it has taken me two years to perfect a system of #dropshipping to allow me to work remotely.

I am very lucky and very blessed to be able to do this. I am a strong believer in working smart than hard.

I always try work by the #20/80 rule. 20% work 80% efficiency

1_qcRKdU2yBYBih-Hcn-OwgA.jpeg

At moment I am building a product catalog for students wishing to drop ship immediately from my suppliers.

Let's build together #ecommerce

Steemit digital-dollar
Instagram: digital_dolla
Twitter : digital_dolla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84