You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wicked curation post @jerrybanfield. I use Steemvoter and Streemian but I find if im not careful, I find my voting power goes down really low. Easy enough fix yeah, but sometimes I like to come on and also do some manual voting and that leaves me with limited power/votes I can do.
I do believe tho that this isnt enough to not auto vote. So many votes get wasted by not using them and that just comes down to a loss of potential gains.
Cheers mate

Sort:  

@diggerdugg I face the same challenge and appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

Olori Wuraola spotted at the 72nd United Nations General Assembly in New York Read more: https://gossip.naij.com/1126754-olori-wuraola-spotted-72nd-united-nations-general-assembly-new-york.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87