You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did that person go? Why did they NOT come back and visit your blog? Losing votes? I WILL TELL YOU WHY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Ill be honest and admit, sometimes Im bad for the curate and run, simply because my work schedule right now this time of year keeps me so busy, I lack serious amounts of time (yeah yeah everyone has their own reasons... but I notice what mine are and im trying to combat it)
I think its important though to balance your online and offline life so one doesnt dominate the other. While doing this though I think one has to be alert and pay more attention to what and how they use Steemit!
Excellent points covered :D
Cheers!

Sort:  

Honesty is the best policy.. and that's okay. Thanks for admitting it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52