Pi is 2. Tao is 4. We are God. Here is Proof. Sacred Geometry & Perception Analysis - Animation Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

perception.png

It takes ambition to build a project like this alone. I've created everything from the brand, soundtrack, graphics, animation/editing, theory and narration. It may leave you slightly puzzled, though part 2 will surely leave you open minded about what God might actually be.

I feel that if I upload and make part one public than I will be motivated to finish this project sooner than later. I actually think it has the potential to destroy religion, and ultimately all psychological malaise associated.

I wish I could upload videos directly from my computer to Steemit. I would remove this from YouTube immediately as I refuse to monetize my uploads. If you ever see an ad, than that's messed up. If Steemit + video upload became a reality I would never post content anywhere else except Steemit, or any other future potential media sharing blockchain.

Can anyone make this happen? Steemit could be quite the platform in a couple years from now. YouTube is saturated with nonsense advertisements that are terribly consuming, as we wait for the 3, 2, 1.. skip button to enable.

It is pertinent we move into a new age where we as the individual seek our entertainment, seek our study, seek our self by our own will. We have been dragged far down this chaotic cluster-fuck of a rabbithole and it all stems from the power of so few and their ability to control the mind through means of money, political governance, media and religion.

The true war is on spirit, and the quest for enlightenment. If this animation sparks your interest please engage in some commenting and share this video around. I've discovered over these last few years that spreading this message is my purpose.

Digest Yourself

Sort:  

What is going on with your geometry at 6:45?

The quarter circumference cannot be = 1 seeing as you define the lengths on either side as 1. A straight line from corner to corner would be sqrt(2) (>1) and this line is clearly longer as is takes a less direct path (>sqrt(2) and also >1) therefore it cannot be = 1.

A little too esoteric, and I fear the DMT gods or whoever you got this from are having a little chuckle as your expense at the moment.

That being said the animation is really impressive for a solo project and I would like to be able to create similar stuff myself to post here.

Haha! It will all make sense when you see part two, but I'm excited for your interest. Yes, the linear radial length is 1, and yes, the quarter circle circuitous measurement is 1 as well. I will clearly identify why I've taken this approach in part two.. which you have only motivated me more to produce! stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55