You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 3000 Followers & 16,000 Posts! | What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you! Complete Stats Overview.

in #steemit7 years ago

Impressive stats, I am sure you will be doing well on this platform. Best of luck!

Sort:  

It is not as impressive as your reply on my post statting up your crypto holdings LOL!!!

Thanks man, have a nice week!!

Sometimes the efforts and hard work count more than money, I am impressed by you pulling 16,000 Posts. it takes real dedication and belief to pull those kinds of numbers. and we are talking about quality content, for that, i salute you!

It means a lot to me -- to be on here, and for comments like yours!

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45