The Key to Success on Steemit is STEEM POWER!

in #steemit7 years ago

Want success on STEEMIT? It is possible to make it by just posting good content, upvote and comment, but if you invest in STEEM POWER you will get there much quicker. I have just loaded my Steem Power with 20 SBD, and it feels great :)

steempower.jpg

Buy STEEM POWER as soon as you can because it's going to be much more expensive in a couple of months! Just imagine if STEEM reaches 100$. Then you won't regret buying at 6$

Sort:  

I do think it's important for early adopters of the platform to try and support the currency/site a bit by buying some Steem power. I understand that not everybody can buy a lot, but whatever is possible for a user to buy would be great. It's a pretty amazing platform, but I don't want to put nothing into it and expect so much out of it. Gotta give a bit to get this platform going!

I think the key for beginners is to write a good introduceyourself post, because those posts tend to get some good upvotes. Then invest the profit in Steem Power for a good start. It is extremely tempting to cash out when the SBD is high, but for long term gains SP is definitely the way to go. That being said. I want to take out some of my SBD, because it's good for motivation and I also need the money.

Yes! If I could go back and write a better intro post I would hahaha

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dieterschneider to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

yes, steem will growth

regards
@azmielbanjary

I think you're right. I'm following the same strategy, buying Steem Power for all the SBD I'm earning by my posts and comments.

I think it's the way to go in the long run

I completely agree with you, @dieterschneider. Steem Power is a very good long-term investment right now, especially considering the fact that you get loads of benefits (curation reward, more influence, yearly interest rates, high selv-upvotes).

Yes, I guess it's a snowball-effect. Regret I did not buy more when it was at 1$ :/

I think we all regret not buying more at $1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74