Sort:  

My Firefox is highly customized with a lot of addons and bookmarks. I can't move to another browser. But the browser is not the point, it's the policy that is bothering me.

isn't brave a browser for bat tokens thats all about advertising. doesn't seem like a good recommendation for this person. (I don't know about brave thats just what I heard)

I know little about it and recently started using it (brave). It has actually taken away all ads and it loads much faster than chrome. It is related with BAT, but each has their own purpose. Anyway, just trying to help. All the best.

Cool I'll take a look at it

I appreciate the thought, but my browser is pretty set up to fight advertisers and trackers 🙂
My concern is for the privacy-unaware fellow steemians, and for the principle on which Steem was built on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56