What Should My Monday Posts Be About?

in #steemit6 years ago

It's Monday, and usually, by this time I'd have the BioWare Monday post ready to be published later in the day. Thing is, I think I'm done with BioWare for now? So what next?

  • Film boxoffice. This would be a complement to the Friday Film & TV posts, where I list the wide release opening films. It would basically be a list with some commentary.

    image source
  • Doubling down on the rasslin', with a post previewing the weekly WWE shows based on what we already know and the announced matchups.

    image source
  • Steemit Challenge Monday where I would pick one of the various challenges floating around Steemit at any given time and do it.

    image source
  • Music Monday where I pick an artist, write a bit about them and what they mean to me, and put youtube clips of some of my favorite songs. I mean, I already cover books, film, TV, games, and podcasts. Adding music would just complete the picture.

    image source

    I am keen to hear what people think. I'm posting this super early so people can have time to reply with their thoughts. If you have a different idea, don't hesitate to let me know!

    image source

    steemsig.jpg
Sort:  

Music would be nice.

Honestly, just listing the movies isn't really interesting. It's quite limited how much of yourself you can bring into these, especially as you hadn't watched the movies yet, presumably.

Music would be nice

I agree, music. But I am also intrigued by the steem challenges. That one would allow you to do a variety of things potentially.

Music Monday sounds great, not only because it's an alliteration.^^
I would love to discover new artist or rediscover some I have almost forgotten about.

I say do the music thing but do one steemian one mainstream ;)

I'm going music, too xx

I like the idea of doing one of the steemit challenges! I think I'm going to do that sometimes for my "Try something Tuesday" It helped me so much to organize my own blog into categories. I wish you the best of luck.

Music sounds like a good topic as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40