You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling sad about the market dip? Let's have a party!

in #steemit6 years ago

O
M
G, Shawna. I didn't get a Gina notification for the mention, so I clicked this innocently, and to have such glowing words written about me by someone I respect so much is amazing.

You wanted someone to follow. Do you follow @mariacaffrey? From pretty pictures to incredible posts about LGBT+ topics and feminism, her blog's got you covered.

Sort:  

Omg, you are so kind, @didic <3 It makes me so happy that you mentioned me of all people! Thank you! And @shawnamawna, I just followed you back! I think you're very sweet and I hope you like the things I post, I'm always trying my best <3 You both rock!

Woohoo! I'm really looking forward to reading more of you @mariacaffrey!

I did not but I do now. And YAY! I'm so excited you stumbled over my joy in connecting with you. You are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45