You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 Warning !! I Was Just Flagged Like Crazy By Nogs Bot Army ! You May Be Next !!🚨 Edit : nog = noganoo !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't believe there's nothing can be done. The account can be suspended or deleted.

There seems to be ever increasing problems with Steemit and I suspect it is this "Hands Off" approach by the devs. I'm fairly confident this will be addressed soon especially if they want Steemit to survive.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support ! You are so right , and they better move fast , this is getting to be. A problem and it will get worse before it gets better ! Im surprised going to steemitabuse I really got no answers ! There must be some how to report this even though it sounds like they know about it all ready , to someone else maybe !? Thanks again!👍

From what I can see, Steemit is the Wild West. There is so many (IMV) bad things going on that it would make me pull my hair out if I had any. lol

I suspect he can't help but you could approach @sherlockholmes although he seems to concentrate on people who create multiple accounts for financial gain. Sadly the only reward for his hard work is the kudos for 'outing' these parasites as again, nobody higher up the food-chain seems willing to do anything about it.

There's no monetary reward for downvoting you, or anyone else for that matter so I can only think that this bot was created for one of two reasons.

A: Someone who feels aggrieved and sees it as 'Pay Back'.
B: Simply a vindictive person who gets some sort of warped pleasure out of it.

I have no idea how, but you need to get this sorted as clearly you're in this bots crosshairs if it continues. :-(

This army of bots must be doing this many others as they all ready know about about the "nog" bot army in steemit abuse ! I would go with "A" . Im not going to dwell on this right now , I like to keep a positive attitude if I can , even though its difficult sometimes ! Especially while im running my positive post contest ! LOL ! Im just hoping it doesn't come back and flag some more ! ✌👍💕

Fingers crossed.

just found out in steemitabuse that "nog" = @noganoo !!! Its his bot army and he's pissed I guess at steemit is what it looks like to me . Heading to bed , good night , its 5 am ! LOL! I really am addicted to steemit ! Haha !😂😁😴😴😴

lol. catch you on the flip side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49